Home|Sign In
Cambrian Intramural Hockey 2017/2018    (October, 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Cambrian Intramural Hockey 2017/2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Bardown Bandits 4004001000.000
Cambrian Dad's 3003001600.000
Canadian Sauce 400400600.000
Chicks With Sticks 300300000.000
Dirty Mike 200200200.000
Halifax Highlanders 3003001000.000
Kap 300300900.000
Labatt Blues 3003001400.000
The Girthy Bastards 3003001700.000

  Cambrian Intramural Hockey 2017/2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Nov 21   Halifax Highlanders 0 - 0 Bardown Bandits Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   Kap 0 - 0 Dirty Mike Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 23   The Girthy Bastards 0 - 0 Canadian Sauce Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 23   Labatt Blues 0 - 0 Chicks With Sticks Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   Cambrian Dad's 0 - 0 Halifax Highlanders Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   Kap 0 - 0 The Girthy Bastards Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   Bardown Bandits 0 - 0 Chicks With Sticks Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   Canadian Sauce 0 - 0 Labatt Blues Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Halifax Highlanders 0 - 0 Dirty Mike Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Cambrian Dad's 0 - 0 Bardown Bandits Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   Chicks With Sticks 0 - 0 Canadian Sauce Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   Labatt Blues 0 - 0 Kap Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Bardown Bandits 0 - 0 The Girthy Bastards Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Canadian Sauce 0 - 0 Cambrian Dad's Complete RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   Labatt Blues  v  Dirty Mike Result Pending RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   Halifax Highlanders  v  Chicks With Sticks Result Pending RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   Canadian Sauce  v  Cambrian Dad's 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   Kap  v  Halifax Highlanders 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   The Girthy Bastards  v  Labatt Blues 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   Dirty Mike  v  Chicks With Sticks 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Labatt Blues  v  The Girthy Bastards 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Cambrian Dad's  v  Canadian Sauce 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   Halifax Highlanders  v  Kap 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   Dirty Mike  v  Chicks With Sticks 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Kap  v  Cambrian Dad's 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Labatt Blues  v  Bardown Bandits 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   The Girthy Bastards  v  Chicks With Sticks 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Dirty Mike  v  Canadian Sauce 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   Bardown Bandits  v  Halifax Highlanders 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   Canadian Sauce  v  The Girthy Bastards 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Dirty Mike  v  Kap 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Chicks With Sticks  v  Labatt Blues 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Labatt Blues  v  Canadian Sauce 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Halifax Highlanders  v  Cambrian Dad's 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   Chicks With Sticks  v  Bardown Bandits 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   The Girthy Bastards  v  Kap 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   Bardown Bandits  v  Cambrian Dad's 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   Kap  v  Labatt Blues 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   Dirty Mike  v  Halifax Highlanders 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   Canadian Sauce  v  Chicks With Sticks 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 13   Halifax Highlanders  v  The Girthy Bastards 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 13   Cambrian Dad's  v  Dirty Mike 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   Chicks With Sticks  v  Kap 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   Canadian Sauce  v  Bardown Bandits 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 20   Bardown Bandits  v  Dirty Mike 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 20   The Girthy Bastards  v  Cambrian Dad's 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Kap  v  Canadian Sauce 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Labatt Blues  v  Halifax Highlanders 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   Dirty Mike  v  Cambrian Dad's 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   Bardown Bandits  v  Canadian Sauce 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   Labatt Blues  v  Chicks With Sticks 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   The Girthy Bastards  v  Halifax Highlanders 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 6   Cambrian Dad's  v  The Girthy Bastards 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 6   Dirty Mike  v  Bardown Bandits 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   Halifax Highlanders  v  Labatt Blues 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   Chicks With Sticks  v  Kap 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   playoffs  v  playoffs 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   playoffs  v  playoffs 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 15   playoffs  v  playoffs 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 15   playoffs  v  playoffs 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 20   playoffs  v  playoffs 9:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Tue-Mar 20   playoffs  v  playoffs 10:30 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   playoffs  v  playoffs 9:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   playoffs  v  playoffs 10:00 PM RHP Hockey Rink Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Intramural
Sport: 3v3 Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2017-10-10
End Date: 2018-03-22
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use